Vision & Values

WHEELER SERVICES, INC. is a commercial contractor specialized in building concrete structures. Our objective is to work together in a professional manner to provide the best products and services in our industry. As an organization, we have strived building a strong and cohesive team of motivated peers to take care of our customers.

We provide value to our customers by continuous improvement of our organization. Improving ourselves and our processes allows us to stay competitive, meet customer expectations, and increase profitability.

Build Reputation with Customers: We make every possible effort to gain insight into the business activities and logistics processes of our customers in order to offer a solution that truly helps them succeed.
Drive to Win: The drive to win is the most important feature of our culture. We keep on fighting until we have secured the contracts. But we also continue until the project has been completed to the utmost satisfaction of the customer.
Every Day Better: Our leading position can only be maintained by constantly innovating and making improvements. It is essential to continuously put new equipment and techniques on the market.
Eager to Learn: The continuous expansion of our activities, innovative market and dynamic project business all require employees who can adapt to unforeseen circumstances and changes.
Safe Base: Our employees are entitled to a challenging job with future prospects within a safe and healthy working environment where they can feel at home. Optimum safety is ensured and prioritized – particularly on site – whether this concerns our own staff or that of our customers or suppliers. If it can’t be done safely, don’t do it at all.
Team Play: Together we work on projects with a team of colleagues from a variety of disciplines. And together we ensure a superior final result, one that fully meets the specifications, budget and deadline. That means that team success is placed above personal success.

OUR TEAM

kenny-wheeler-1a

Kenneth H. Wheeler

President
 

k.wheeler@wheelerservicesinc.com

juan-a-min

Juan C. Alarcon

Chief Operations/Finance Officer

j.alarcon@wheelerservicesinc.com

Billiy-b-min

Billy Bohnet

Place & Finish Manager
 

w.bohnet@wheelerservices.com

chris-d-min

Chris Dunn

Project Executive
 

c.dunn@wheelerservicesinc.com

katie-evans-min

Katie Evans

Payroll Clerk
 

k.evans@wheelerservicesinc.com

lina-g-min

Lina Galvis

Human Resources
Manager

l.galvis@wheelerservicesinc.com

jonathan-h-min

Jonathan Higgins

Estimator
 

j.higgins@wheelerservicesinc.com

jamie-l-min

Jamie Latorre

Project Manager
 

j.latorre@wheelerservicesinc.com

cata-p-min

Cata Pascalau

Sr. Project Manager
 

c.pascalau@wheelerservicesinc.com

dayana-p-min

Dayana Pineda

Project Administrator
 

d.pineda@wheelerservicesinc.com

vadim-r-min

Vadim Rotari

Estimator/Project Engineer

v.rotari@wheelerservicesinc.com

nina-s-min

Nina Sandusky

Accounts Payable Clerk
 

frontdesk@wheelerservicesinc.com

daniel-s-min

Daniel Sarmiento

Project Manager
 

d.sarmiento@wheelerservicesinc.com

kevin-s-min

Kevin Stanfield

Estimator
 

k.stanfield@wheelerservicesinc.com

colt-s-min

Colt Strickland

Estimator
 

c.strickland@wheelerservicesinc.com

harvin-u-min

Harvin Urrego

Site Manager
 

h.urrego@wheelerservicesinc.com

susan-w-min

Susan Wilson

Corporate Secretary & Controller

s.wilson@wheelerservicesinc.com

drew-1a

Drew Peters

Estimator
 

d.peters@wheelerservicesinc.com

OUR TEAM

kenny-wheeler-1a

Kenneth H. Wheeler

President
 

k.wheeler@wheelerservicesinc.com

juan-a-min

Juan C. Alarcon

Chief Operations/Finance Officer

j.alarcon@wheelerservicesinc.com

Billiy-b-min

Billy Bohnet

Place & Finish Manager
 

w.bohnet@wheelerservices.com

chris-d-min

Chris Dunn

Project Executive
 

c.dunn@wheelerservicesinc.com

katie-evans-min

Katie Evans

Payroll Clerk
 

k.evans@wheelerservicesinc.com

lina-g-min

Lina Galvis

Human Resources
Manager

l.galvis@wheelerservicesinc.com

jonathan-h-min

Jonathan Higgins

Estimator
 

j.higgins@wheelerservicesinc.com

jamie-l-min

Jamie Latorre

Project Manager
 

j.latorre@wheelerservicesinc.com

cata-p-min

Cata Pascalau

Sr. Project Manager
 

c.pascalau@wheelerservicesinc.com

dayana-p-min

Dayana Pineda

Project Administrator
 

d.pineda@wheelerservicesinc.com

vadim-r-min

Vadim Rotari

Estimator/Project Engineer

v.rotari@wheelerservicesinc.com

nina-s-min

Nina Sandusky

Accounts Payable Clerk
 

frontdesk@wheelerservicesinc.com

daniel-s-min

Daniel Sarmiento

Project Manager
 

d.sarmiento@wheelerservicesinc.com

kevin-s-min

Kevin Stanfield

Estimator
 

k.stanfield@wheelerservicesinc.com

colt-s-min

Colt Strickland

Estimator
 

c.strickland@wheelerservicesinc.com

harvin-u-min

Harvin Urrego

Site Manager
 

h.urrego@wheelerservicesinc.com

susan-w-min

Susan Wilson

Corporate Secretary & Controller

s.wilson@wheelerservicesinc.com

drew-1a

Drew Peters

Estimator
 

d.peters@wheelerservicesinc.com

Our History

WHEELER SERVICES, INC. started in 1981 as a residential landscaper in the Atlanta area doing business as “We Care Lawn Care”. The customers’ demands of services started expanding the business into the commercial landscaping and hardscaping. Not too long after the opportunity of performing concrete services as a foundation contractor came around making the need to rebrand the company to its current name in 1994. Thereafter, the company has grown its concrete services to offer our customer a turnkey package offering to cover services such as full foundation package, retaining walls, slabs on grade and on deck, formed structures, equipment pads, concrete paving, and hardscaping. The landscaping division was sold in 2021 to a great team of people that wishes to continue the growth. Our concrete team has remained in place to continue serving our customers around the entire Southeast.

Copyright © 2021 WHEELER SERVICES Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Designed with ♥️ by Blue Light Labs